Executive committee 2017

President

Werner Petrick

SLR Consulting Namibia

+264 (0)64 402 317 (Tel)

wpetrick@slrconsulting.com

 

Secretary

Dr Lima Maartens

LM Environmental Consulting

+264 (0)61 255 750 (Tel)

lima@iway.na

Treasurer

Philip Hooks

Gecko Namibia

+264 (0)+264 81 127 9936 (Cell)

philip.hooks@gecko.na

Committee Member

Sheldon Husselmann

Urban Green cc

+264 (0)81 780 2020 (Cell)

shusselmann@gmail.com

Committee Member

Chris Ailonga

Matrix Consulting Services 

+264 (0)81 147 3469 (Cell)

cailonga@gmail.com

Committee Member

Svenja Garrard

Quivertree Consulting

+264 (0)64 406 838 (Tel)

+264 (0)81 350 3086 (Cell)

svenja@qtreeconsulting.com

Committee Member

Tanaka Nyatoro

SASSCAL

+264 (0)817 086 106 (Cell)

dznyatoro@gmail.com